Agents

Bryan Gleason

Title: Branch Manager

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone:

Email: Bryan.Gleason@longandfoster.com

Website: http://bryangleason.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Erik Alexander

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 301-996-4542

Email: erik.alexander@LNF.com

Website: http://erikalexander.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Guy Auld

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-925-8138

Email: guy.auld@longandfoster.com

Website: http://GuyAuld.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Martin K. Austin

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-598-7156

Email: martin.austin@longandfoster.com

Website: http://martinaustin.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Bhupinder Boparai

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-617-8279

Email: Bhupinder.Boparai@longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/BHUPINDERBOPARAI

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Lynn V. Brooker

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 301-980-3772

Email: lynn.brooker@longandfoster.com

Website: http://lynnbrooker.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Anil Chandran

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 301-346-3188

Email: anil.chandran@lnf.com

Website: http://anilchandran.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Jean Chavis

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-409-2581

Email: m.jean.chavis@LNF.com

Website: http://jeanchavis.lnf.com/

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Suburban Living, Urban Living, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English

Camille H. Chowdhry

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-538-2276

Email: camille.chowdhry@longandfoster.com

Website: http://camillechowdhry.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

Patrick Coulter

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-440-5750

Email: patrick.coulter@longandfoster.com

Website: http://patrickcoulter.lnf.com/

Specialties: Foreclosure, Investment Property, REO Properties, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Suburban Living, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages:

Henry O. Dahlen III

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-207-3057

Email: henry.dahlen@longandfoster.com

Website: http://henrydahleniii.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

MJ Daniels

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-979-4848

Email: mj.daniels@longandfoster.com

Website: http://mjdaniels.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Deena Davis

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-978-3224

Email: deena.davis@lnf.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/DEENADAVIS

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Lorna Della

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-266-8687

Email: Lorna.Della@LNF.com@LNF.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/LornaDella

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Mary Eaton

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-746-1910

Email: mary.eaton@lnf.com

Website: http://maryeaton.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Wayne Eaton

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-746-7996

Email: Wayne.Eaton@LongandFoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/WayneEaton

Specialties: Residential, Commercial

Designations:

Languages: English

Ighovode B. Ebhoaye

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-535-7367

Email: ighovode.ebhoaye@longandfoster.com

Website: http://IghovodeEbhoaye.lnf.com

Specialties: Investment Property, Rentals, Resale Residential, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: Afrikaan, English

Juna Erman

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 814-397-9503

Email: juna.erman@lnf.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/JunaErman

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Ann Marie Freter-Feild

Title: Associate Broker

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-979-3378

Email: annmarie.freter-feild@longandfoster.com

Website: http://annfreter-feild.lnf.com/

Specialties: Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English

Sheila Gordon

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-925-7674

Email: sheila.gordon@longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/SheilaGordon

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Specializes in Relocations, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English

Arnaz Harrison

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-949-5580

Email: arnaz.harrison@lnf.com

Website: http://arnazharrison.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Bethany A. Haslup

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-404-3077

Email: bethany.haslup@longandfoster.com

Website: http://bethanyhaslup.lnf.com/

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Eco-friendly Design and Construction, Foreclosure, Historic Homes , Investment Property, New Construction, Rentals, REO Properties, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Urban Living, Water Front, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English

Karen L. Ingalls

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-812-6068

Email: kingalls@LNF.com

Website: http://KarenIngalls.lnf.com

Specialties: Active Adult or 55+ Homes, Distressed Sales, Land Available, Homes at $1M+, New Construction, Rentals of all Types, Recently Sold Homes.

Designations: Clarksville, Columbia, Elkridge, Ellicott City, Highland, Marriottsville, Sykesville, Western Howard County, Woodstock.

Languages: English

Jack Isakson

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 480-440-7860

Email: jack.isakson@longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/JackIsakson

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Karen L. Jones

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-302-2497

Email: karen.jones@longandfoster.com

Website: http://KarenJones.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Laura Lee Jones

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-707-7246

Email: laura.jones@longandfoster.com

Website: http://laurajones.lnf.com/

Specialties: Country Homes, Horse Farms, Rentals, Short Sales, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English, German

John Kelso

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-575-3576

Email: john.kelso@lnf.com

Website: http://johnkelso.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Sandy Kennedy

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-916-3121

Email: SANDRA.KENNEDY@LNF.COM

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/SandyKennedy

Specialties: Senior Living, Resale Residential, Suburban Living, Urban Living, Single Family Homes and Townhomes ABR, SRES

Designations:

Languages: English

Sharon Laddie

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-703-0797

Email: Sharon.Laddie@longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/SharonLaddie

Specialties: Works With First Time Home Buyers, Horse Farms, Country Homes, Resale Residential, Suburban Living, Condominiums, Single Family Homes and Townhomes

Designations:

Languages: English

Carol Ann Leal

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-218-6522

Email: carolann.leal@longandfoster.com

Website: http://carolannleal.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Lillian L. Lo

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-960-0308

Email: lillian.lo@longandfoster.com

Website: http://lillianlo.lnf.com/

Specialties: Specializes in Relocations, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: Cantonese, Chinese, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)

Donna G. MacBrayne

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-458-3301

Email: donna.macbrayne@longandfoster.com

Website: http://mdneighborhoods.com/

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Investment Property, New Construction, REO Properties, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English

Kenneth Mackay

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 240-446-9876

Email: ken.mackay@longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/KennethMackay/

Specialties: Commercial, Investment Property

Designations:

Languages:

Abdul Majid

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-996-2855

Email: abdul.majid@longandfoster.com

Website: http://abdulmajid.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Chanetta Marshall-Henderson

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-794-1796

Email: chanetta.marshall-henderson@longandfoster.com

Website: http://chanettamarshall-henderson.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Shermelle Mulraine

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-537-3006

Email: shermelle@lnf.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/ShermelleMulraine

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Works With First Time Home Buyers, Rentals, Foreclosure, Short Sales, REO Properties, Senior Living, Resale Residential, Suburban Living, Condominiums, Urban Living, Serving The Military, Single Family Homes and Townhomes, MRP

Designations:

Languages: English

Susan Muth

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-707-7794

Email: SUSAN.MUTH@lnf.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/SusanMuth

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Edward Nwaba

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-984-1860

Email: edward.nwaba@longandfoster.com

Website: http://edwardnwaba.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Lynn O’Malley

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-463-1250

Email: lynn.o'malley@LNF.com

Website: http://lynnomalley.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Gregory Osborn

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-821-8253

Email: Gregory.Osborn@LongandFoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/GregoryOsborn

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Diane Owens

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-756-4912

Email: diane.owens@longandfoster.com

Website: http://dianeowens.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Vashti Pullum

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-241-5545

Email: VASHTI.PULLUM@Longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/VashtiPullum

Specialties: Investment Property, Works With First Time Home Buyers, Rentals, Foreclosure, Short Sales, Resale Residential, Condominiums

Designations:

Languages: English, Spanish

Freda Sames

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-262-3338

Email: freda.sames@longandfoster.com

Website: http://fredasames.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Connie Selby

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 301-787-1653

Email: Connie.Selby@LNF.com

Website: http://connieselby.lnf.com

Specialties: Certified Home Marketing Specialist, Certified e-Agent, Rental Specialist

Designations: Certified Home Marketing Specialist, Certified e-Agent, Rental Specialist

Languages: English

Jackie Sellers

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone:

Email: Jackie.Sellers@LongandFoster.com

Website: http://www.longandfoster.com/JackieSellers

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers, Specializes in Relocations, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Short Sales, REO Properties, Senior Living, Resale Residential, Suburban Living, Condominiums, Urban Living, Serving The Military, Single Family Homes and Townhomes

Designations:

Languages:

Lijun Shao

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-615-3050

Email: lijun.shao@longandfoster.com

Website: http://lijunshao.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Jennifer Shipe

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-952-0487

Email: jennifer.shipe@lnf.com

Website: http://jennifershipe.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Malkit Singh

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-560-0186

Email: malkit.singh@LNF.com@LNF.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/MalkitSingh

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Karen Smith

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 917-319-5394

Email: Karen.Smith2@longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/KarenSmith

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Robin Sylvester

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-493-1476

Email: ROBIN.SYLVESTER@lnf.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/RobinSylvester

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Zona Teal

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-908-4788

Email: ZONA.TEAL@Longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/ZonaTeal

Specialties:

Designations: GRI, ABR, e-PRO

Languages: English

Cynthea Tossie

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-775-1302

Email: cynthea.tossie@lnf.com

Website: http://cyntheatossie.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:

Lisa Wallace

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-257-3611

Email: Lisa.Wallace@LNF.com

Website: http://lisawallace.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Carolyn A. Wells

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-465-1798

Email: carolyn.wells@longandfoster.com

Website: http://carolynwells.lnf.com

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Rentals, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages:

Kitty D. Weiskopf

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-499-6181

Email: kitty.weiskopf@longandfoster.com

Website: http://homesfromkitty.lnf.com

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Investment Property, New Construction, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages:

Ann Whelan

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-274-3095

Email: annwhelan1@verizon.net

Website: http://annwhelan.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Esther Whitten

Title: Realtor

Phone: 410-480-3366

Mobile Phone: 410-292-9143

Email: Esther.Whitten@longandfoster.com

Website: http://EstherWhitten.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Leslie Whitten

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-292-9144

Email: LesOCRealtor@gmail.com

Website: http://lesliewhitten.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English

Maureen Wienecke

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-371-3654

Email: maureen.wienecke@longandfoster.com

Website: http://maureenwienecke.lnf.com

Specialties: Condominiums, Foreclosure, Investment Property, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English

Robin Wilson

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-428-6099

Email: ROBIN.WILSON@Longandfoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/RobinWilson

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Works With First Time Home Buyers, Specializes in Relocations, Rentals, Horse Farms, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Short Sales, REO Properties, Luxury Properties

Designations:

Languages: English

Rose Wilson

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 202-744-8647

Email: Rose.Wilson@LongandFoster.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/RoseWilson

Specialties: First time home buyer

Designations:

Languages: English

Wendy Yi

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-917-4951

Email: WENDY.YI@lnf.com

Website: https://www.longandfoster.com/WendyYi

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English, Korean

Ken Zeng

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-253-5218

Email: ken.zeng@longandfoster.com

Website: http://kenzeng.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: