Meet Our Agents

Brian C. Lipsky

Title: Vice President / Branch Manager

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-259-0371

Email: brian.lipsky@longandfoster.com

Website: http://brianlipsky.lnf.com/

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Horse Farms, Investment Property, New Construction, REO Properties, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Urban Living, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations: CRB, SRS, SFR

Languages: English


Abdul Majid

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-996-2855

Email: abdul.majid@longandfoster.com

Website: http://abdulmajid.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Ann Marie Freter-Feild

Title: Associate Broker

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-979-3378

Email: annmarie.freter-feild@longandfoster.com

Website: http://annfreter-feild.lnf.com/

Specialties: Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Ann Whelan

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-274-3095

Email: annwhelan1@verizon.net

Website: http://annwhelan.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Bethany A. Haslup

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-404-3077

Email: bethany.haslup@longandfoster.com

Website: http://bethanyhaslup.lnf.com/

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Eco-friendly Design and Construction, Foreclosure, Historic Homes , Investment Property, New Construction, Rentals, REO Properties, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Urban Living, Water Front, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Arnaz Harrison

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-949-5580

Email: arnaz.harrison@lnf.com

Website: http://arnazharrison.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Bradley Genau

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 240-446-7939

Email: bradley.genau@lnf.com

Website: http://bradleygenau.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Brenda Twigg

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 240-508-0127

Email: Brenda.Twigg@lnf.com

Website: http://brendatwigg.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Camilla Robinson

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-838-1654

Email: camilla.robinson@lnf.com

Website: http://camillarobinson.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Camille H. Chowdhry

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-538-2276

Email: camille.chowdhry@longandfoster.com

Website: http://camillechowdhry.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu


Carolyn A. Wells

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-465-1798

Email: carolyn.wells@longandfoster.com

Website: http://carolynwells.lnf.com

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Rentals, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages:


Chanetta Marshall-Henderson

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-794-1796

Email: chanetta.marshall-henderson@longandfoster.com

Website: http://chanettamarshall-henderson.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Chris Crosson

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-428-1972

Email: chris.crosson@longandfoster.com

Website: http://chriscrosson.lnf.com/

Specialties: Foreclosure, Investment Property, Rentals, REO Properties, Short Sales, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Connie Selby

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 301-787-1653

Email: Connie.Selby@LNF.com

Website: http://connieselby.lnf.com

Specialties: Certified Home Marketing Specialist, Certified e-Agent, Rental Specialist

Designations: Certified Home Marketing Specialist, Certified e-Agent, Rental Specialist

Languages: English


Cynthea Tossie

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-775-1302

Email: cynthea.tossie@lnf.com

Website: http://cyntheatossie.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Debbie Latona-Adams

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-935-1576

Email: debbie.latona-adams@longandfoster.com

Website: http://debbielatona-adams.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Diane Owens

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-756-4912

Email: diane.owens@longandfoster.com

Website: http://dianeowens.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Don Enright

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-382-7233

Email: don.enright@longandfoster.com

Website: http://mdhomesforsale.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Donna G. MacBrayne

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-458-3301

Email: donna.macbrayne@longandfoster.com

Website: http://mdneighborhoods.com/

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Investment Property, New Construction, REO Properties, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Edward Nwaba

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-984-1860

Email: edward.nwaba@longandfoster.com

Website: http://edwardnwaba.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Erik Alexander

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 301-996-4542

Email: erik.alexander@LNF.com

Website: http://erikalexander.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Esther Whitten

Title: Realtor

Phone: 410-480-3366

Mobile Phone: 410-292-9143

Email: Esther.Whitten@longandfoster.com

Website: http://EstherWhitten.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Fabienne Joseph

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-714-9999

Email: fabienne.joseph@lnf.com

Website: http://fabiennejoseph.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations: Realtor

Languages: English


Freda Sames

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-262-3338

Email: freda.sames@longandfoster.com

Website: http://fredasames.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Guy Auld

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-925-8138

Email: guy.auld@longandfoster.com

Website: http://GuyAuld.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Heather Richard

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 240-483-9644

Email: heather.richard@lnf.com

Website: http://heatherrichard.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Henry O. Dahlen III

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-207-3057

Email: henry.dahlen@longandfoster.com

Website: http://henrydahleniii.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Ighovode B. Ebhoaye

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-535-7367

Email: ighovode.ebhoaye@longandfoster.com

Website: http://IghovodeEbhoaye.lnf.com

Specialties: Investment Property, Rentals, Resale Residential, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: Afrikaan, English


Jackie Sellers

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone:

Email: Jackie.Sellers@LongandFoster.com

Website: http://www.longandfoster.com/JackieSellers

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers, Specializes in Relocations, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Short Sales, REO Properties, Senior Living, Resale Residential, Suburban Living, Condominiums, Urban Living, Serving The Military, Single Family Homes and Townhomes

Designations:

Languages:


Jean Chavis

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-409-2581

Email: m.jean.chavis@LNF.com

Website: http://jeanchavis.lnf.com/

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Suburban Living, Urban Living, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Jennifer Shipe

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-952-0487

Email: jennifer.shipe@lnf.com

Website: http://jennifershipe.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


John Kelso

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-575-3576

Email: john.kelso@lnf.com

Website: http://johnkelso.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Karen L. Ingalls

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-812-6068

Email: kingalls@LNF.com

Website: http://KarenIngalls.lnf.com

Specialties: Active Adult or 55+ Homes, Distressed Sales, Land Available, Homes at $1M+, New Construction, Rentals of all Types, Recently Sold Homes.

Designations: Clarksville, Columbia, Elkridge, Ellicott City, Highland, Marriottsville, Sykesville, Western Howard County, Woodstock.

Languages: English


Karen L. Jones

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-302-2497

Email: karen.jones@longandfoster.com

Website: http://KarenJones.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Ken Zeng

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-253-5218

Email: ken.zeng@longandfoster.com

Website: http://kenzeng.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Kevin L. Bristol

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-984-5565

Email: kevin.bristol@longandfoster.com

Website: http://KevinBristol.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Kitty D. Weiskopf

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-499-6181

Email: kitty.weiskopf@longandfoster.com

Website: http://homesfromkitty.lnf.com

Specialties: Condominiums, Country Homes, Foreclosure, Investment Property, New Construction, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages:


Laura Lee Jones

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-707-7246

Email: laura.jones@longandfoster.com

Website: http://laurajones.lnf.com/

Specialties: Country Homes, Horse Farms, Rentals, Short Sales, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English, German


Leslie Whitten

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-292-9144

Email: LesOCRealtor@gmail.com

Website: http://lesliewhitten.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Lijun Shao

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-615-3050

Email: lijun.shao@longandfoster.com

Website: http://lijunshao.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Lillian L. Lo

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-960-0308

Email: lillian.lo@longandfoster.com

Website: http://lillianlo.lnf.com/

Specialties: Specializes in Relocations, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: Cantonese, Chinese, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)


Lisa Wallace

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-257-3611

Email: Lisa.Wallace@LNF.com

Website: http://lisawallace.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Lynn O’Malley

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-463-1250

Email: lynn.o'malley@LNF.com

Website: http://lynnomalley.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Lynn V. Brooker

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 301-980-3772

Email: lynn.brooker@longandfoster.com

Website: http://lynnbrooker.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Mark Leone

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-608-9999

Email: mark.leone@longandfoster.com

Website: http://markleone.lnf.com/

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Specializes in Relocations, Vacation Properties

Designations:

Languages: English


Mark O. Klein Jr.

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-365-7718

Email: mark.klein@longandfoster.com

Website: http://markkleen.lnfre.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Martin K. Austin

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-598-7156

Email: martin.austin@longandfoster.com

Website: http://martinaustin.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Mary Eaton

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-746-1910

Email: mary.eaton@lnf.com

Website: http://maryeaton.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Maureen Wienecke

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-371-3654

Email: maureen.wienecke@longandfoster.com

Website: http://maureenwienecke.lnf.com

Specialties: Condominiums, Foreclosure, Investment Property, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Suburban Living, Vacation Properties, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Mitchell Donovan

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-956-7726

Email: mitchell.donovan@longandfoster.com

Website: http://mitchelldonovan.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


MJ Daniels

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-979-4848

Email: mj.daniels@longandfoster.com

Website: http://mjdaniels.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Patrick Coulter

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-440-5750

Email: patrick.coulter@longandfoster.com

Website: http://patrickcoulter.lnf.com/

Specialties: Foreclosure, Investment Property, REO Properties, Resale Residential, Senior Living, Short Sales, Suburban Living, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages:


Robin A. Sylvester

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-493-1476

Email: robin.sylvester@longandfoster.com

Website: http://robinsylvester.lnfre.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Robin Wilson

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-428-6099

Email: robin.wilson@longandfoster.com

Website: http://www.robinwilsonhomesforsale.com/

Specialties: Country Homes, Foreclosure, Horse Farms, Investment Property, New Construction, Rentals, REO Properties, Short Sales, Specializes in Relocations, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Rose Y. Wilson

Title: REALTOR

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 202-744-8647

Email: Rose.Wilson@LNF.com

Website: http://rosewilson.lnf.com

Specialties: First time home buyer

Designations:

Languages: English


Sabrina Stough

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-465-0059

Email: sabrina.stough@longandfoster.com

Website: http://sabrinastough.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: Hindi


Sandy Kennedy

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone:

Email: sandy.kennedy@longandfoster.com

Website: http://sandykennedy.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Sheila Gordon

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-925-7674

Email: sheila.gordon@longandfoster.com

Website: http://sheilagordon.lnf.com/

Specialties: Investment Property, New Construction, Specializes in Relocations, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: English


Shermelle A. Mulraine

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 443-537-3006

Email: shermelle.mulraine@longandfoster.com

Website: http://shermellemulraine.lnf.com/

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Susan M. Hull

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-917-1727

Email: susan.hull@longandfoster.com

Website: http://SusanHull.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Terri Trenchard

Title: Realtor

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 443-326-2507

Email: terri.trenchard@lnf.com

Website: http://territrenchard.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Vashti Pullum

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-241-5545

Email: vashti.pullum@longandfoster.com

Website: http://vashtipullum.lnf.com

Specialties: Condominiums, Foreclosure, Investment Property, Rentals, Resale Residential, Short Sales, Works With First Time Home Buyers

Designations:

Languages: Spanish


Wayne Eaton

Title:

Phone:

Mobile Phone: 410-746-7996

Email: wayne.eaton@lnf.com

Website: http://wayneeaton.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English


Wendy Yi

Title: REALTOR

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-917-4951

Email: wendy.yi@longandfoster.com

Website: http://wendyyi.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: English, Korean


William Pastino

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-336-9039

Email: william.pastino@lnf.com

Website: http://williampastino.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages:


Zona L. Teal

Title:

Phone: 410-461-1456

Mobile Phone: 410-908-4788

Email: zona.teal@longandfoster.com

Website: http://zonateal.lnf.com

Specialties:

Designations:

Languages: